Our Staff

 

Adam Chugg, Chief Executive: adam.chugg@3va.org.uk

 

Development

 

Representation

Jenny Watson, Representation Officer (job-share):  jenny.watson@3va.org.uk

Amanda Steer, Representation Officer (job-share): amanda.steer@3va.org.uk

 

Group Support (including funding advice)

Sue Shoesmith, Senior Community Development Officer: sue.shoesmith@3va.org.uk

Maureen Anstey, Community Development Officer (Eastbourne): maureen.anstey@3va.org.uk

Karl Parks, Community Development Officer (Lewes District & Wealden): karl.parks@3va.org.uk

Helen Meade, Community Development Officer (Chances4Change): helen.meade@3va.org.uk

Jo Leinster, Community Development Officer (Chances4Change): jo.leinster@3va.org.uk

 

Newsletters, website & database

Scott Roedersheimer, Marketing Officer: scott.r@3va.org.uk

 

Training 

Martina Taylor, Administrative Support Officer: martina.taylor@3va.org.uk

 

Countywide Projects

Miriam Wilkinson, Head of Projects: miriam.wilkinson@3va.org.uk

 

SpeakUp

Anke Thurm, Projects Officer: anke.speakup@3va.org.uk

 

Volunteer Centre East Sussex

Lee Shepherd, Volunteering Development Officer: lee.shepherd@vces.org.uk

Brenda Bruzon, Volunteering Coordinator: brenda.bruzon@vces.org.uk

Martina Taylor, Administrative Support Officer:  martina.taylor@vces.org.uk

 

East Sussex Fire and Rescue Volunteering Secondment

Claire Harris, East Sussex Fire & Rescue Service Volunteering Recruitment and Support Officer: claire.harris@3va.org.uk

Jacqueline Marchant, Administrative Assistant: jacqueline.marchant@3va.org.uk

 

Resources

Andrew Bruce, Head of Personnel: andrew.bruce@3va.org.uk

Lyn Faulkner-Leppard, Head of Finance & Premises: lyn.fl@3va.org.uk

 

Sandra Blaber, Finance Officer: sandra.blaber@3va.org.uk

Governance & Personnel Officer, Donna Mitchell: donna.mitchell@3va.org.uk

Theresa Gandey, Office Assistant

Phil Turner, Caretaker

 

Room & Equipment Hire and Office Services

Linda Goodwill, Office & Premises Manager: linda.goodwill@3va.org.uk