Our Staff


Adam Chugg, Chief Executive: adam.chugg@3va.org.uk



Group Support (including funding advice)

Sue Shoesmith, Community Development Manager: sue.shoesmith@3va.org.uk

Jenny Watson, Development and Representation Manager:  jenny.watson@3va.org.uk

Maureen Anstey, Community Development Officer (Eastbourne): maureen.anstey@3va.org.uk

Karl Parks, Community Development Officer (Lewes District & Wealden): karl.parks@3va.org.uk

Amanda Steer, Representation Officer: amanda.steer@3va.org.uk


Publications, Website and Database

Scott Roedersheimer, Marketing & Information Officer: scott.r@3va.org.uk



Martina Taylor, Administrative Officer: martina.taylor@3va.org.uk



Miriam Wilkinson, Head of Projects: miriam.wilkinson@3va.org.uk


SpeakUp Countywide Forum

Anke Thurm, Project Support Officer: anke.speakup@3va.org.uk


Volunteer Centre East Sussex

Lee Shepherd, Volunteering Development Officer: lee.shepherd@vces.org.uk

Brenda Bruzon, Volunteering Coordinator: brenda.bruzon@vces.org.uk

Martina Taylor, Administrative Officer: martina.taylor@vces.org.uk


East Sussex Fire & Rescue Service Community Volunteer Scheme

Claire Harris, Volunteer Project Coordinator: claire.harris@3va.org.uk


Health and Wellbeing Visits Project

Stephen Hughes, Project Manager (Health), stephen.hughes@3va.org.uk

Ceilidh Jackson-Baker, Volunteers Coordinator: ceilidh.jackson-baker@3va.org.uk



Helen Meade, Community Development Officer (Chances4Change): helen.meade@3va.org.uk

Jo Leinster, Community Development Officer (Chances4Change): jo.leinster@3va.org.uk

Jo Wunsch, Community Development Officer (Chances4Change): jo.wunsch@3va.org.uk


Devonshire West Big Local

Lorna Neville, Community Development Officer (Devonshire West Big Local): lorna.neville@3va.org.uk



Human Resources

Andrew Bruce, Head of Personnel: andrew.bruce@3va.org.uk

Donna Mitchell, Governance and Personnel Support Officer: donna.mitchell@3va.org.uk


Finance, Room Hire and Office Services

Lyn Faulkner-Leppard, Head of Finance & Premises: lyn.fl@3va.org.uk

Sheila Lindsey, Facilities & Premises Officer: sheila.lindsey@3va.org.uk

Sandra Blaber, Finance Officer: sandra.blaber@3va.org.uk

Phil Turner, Caretaker