Our Staff

 

Adam Chugg, Chief Executive: adam.chugg@3va.org.uk

 

Development

Group Support (including funding advice)

Sue Shoesmith, Senior Community Development Officer: sue.shoesmith@3va.org.uk

Jenny Watson, Senior Community Development Officer:  jenny.watson@3va.org.uk

Maureen Anstey, Community Development Officer (Eastbourne): maureen.anstey@3va.org.uk

Karl Parks, Community Development Officer (Lewes District & Wealden): karl.parks@3va.org.uk

Lorna Neville, Community Development Officer (Devonshire West Big Local): lorna.neville@3va.org.uk

Helen Meade, Community Development Officer (Chances4Change): helen.meade@3va.org.uk

Jo Leinster, Community Development Officer (Chances4Change): jo.leinster@3va.org.uk

Amanda Steer, Representation Officer: amanda.steer@3va.org.uk

 

Publications, Website and Database

Scott Roedersheimer, Marketing & Information Officer: scott.r@3va.org.uk

 

Training 

Martina Taylor, Administrative Officer: martina.taylor@3va.org.uk

 

Countywide Projects

Miriam Wilkinson, Head of Projects: miriam.wilkinson@3va.org.uk

 

SpeakUp Countywide Forum

Anke Thurm, Projects Officer: anke.speakup@3va.org.uk

 

Volunteer Centre East Sussex

Lee Shepherd, Volunteering Development Officer: lee.shepherd@vces.org.uk

Brenda Bruzon, Volunteering Coordinator: brenda.bruzon@vces.org.uk

Martina Taylor, Administrative Officer: martina.taylor@vces.org.uk

 

East Sussex Fire & Rescue Service Community Volunteer Scheme

Claire Harris, Volunteer Project Coordinator: claire.harris@3va.org.uk

Jacqueline Marchant, Administrator: jacqueline.marchant@3va.org.uk

 

Health and Wellbeing Visits Project

Stephen Hughes, Project Manager (Health), stephen.hughes@3va.org.uk

Ceilidh Jackson-Baker, Volunteers Coordinator: ceilidh.jackson-baker@3va.org.uk

 

Resources

Human Resources

Andrew Bruce, Head of Personnel: andrew.bruce@3va.org.uk

Donna Mitchell, Governance and Personnel Support Officer: donna.mitchell@3va.org.uk

 

Finance, Room Hire and Office Services

Lyn Faulkner-Leppard, Head of Finance & Premises: lyn.fl@3va.org.uk

Linda Goodwill, Office & Premises Manager: linda.goodwill@3va.org.uk

Sandra Blaber, Finance Officer: sandra.blaber@3va.org.uk

Donna Mitchell, Governance & Personnel Officer: donna.mitchell@3va.org.uk

Theresa Gandey, Office Assistant

Phil Turner, Caretaker