Our Staff

 

Adam Chugg, Chief Executive Officer: adam.chugg@3va.org.uk

 

Development

Jenny Watson, Head of Development:  jenny.watson@3va.org.uk / Ext. 213

Miriam Wilkinson, Head of Development: miriam.wilkinson@3va.org.uk / Ext. 213

 

Group Support

Lee Shepherd, Community Development Officer (Lewes District): lee.shepherd@3va.org.uk / Ext. 218

Fiona Morton, Community Development Officer (Wealden): fiona.morton@3va.org.uk / Ext. 207

Stephen Hughes, Community Development Officer (Eastbourne): stephen.hughes@3va.org.uk / Ext. 208

Martina Taylor, Community Development Support Officer: martina.taylor@3va.org.uk / Ext. 210

 

Communications

Scott Roedersheimer, Communications Officer: scott.r@3va.org.uk

 

Chances4Change

Jo Leinster, Community Development Officer: jo.leinster@3va.org.uk

Jo Wunsch, Community Development Officer: jo.wunsch@3va.org.uk

 

Countywide Projects

 

Health and Wellbeing Visits Project

Giuliana Bracciali, Volunteer Coordinator: giuliana.bracciali@esfrs.org / 01323 462 413

 

SpeakUp Countywide Forum

Rebecca Luton, Project Support Officer: rebecca.luton@3va.org.uk / Ext. 209

 

Volunteer Centre East Sussex

Lee Shepherd, Volunteering Development Coordinator: lee.shepherd@vces.org.uk / Ext. 218

Brenda Bruzon, Volunteering Adviser: brenda.bruzon@vces.org.uk / Ext. 216

 

Resources

Tracy Langton Jones, Head of Resources: Tracy.LangtonJones@3va.org.uk / Ext. 205

 

Finance, Human Resources, Room Hire and Office Services

Sheila Lindsey, Facilities & Premises Officer: sheila.lindsey@3va.org.uk / Ext. 202

William Matar, Finance Officer: finance@3va.org.uk / Ext. 203

Phil Turner, Caretaker