Our Staff


Adam Chugg, Chief Executive Officer: adam.chugg@3va.org.uk



Jenny Watson, Head of Development:  jenny.watson@3va.org.uk

Miriam Wilkinson, Head of Development: miriam.wilkinson@3va.org.uk


Group Support

Lee Shepherd, Community Development Officer (Lewes District): lee.shepherd@3va.org.uk

Stephen Hughes, Community Development Officer (Eastbourne): stephen.hughes@3va.org.uk

Martina Taylor, Community Development Support Officer: martina.taylor@3va.org.uk



Scott Roedersheimer, Communications Officer: scott.r@3va.org.uk



Jo Leinster, Community Development Officer: jo.leinster@3va.org.uk

Jo Wunsch, Community Development Officer: jo.wunsch@3va.org.uk


Countywide Projects


Health and Wellbeing Visits Project

Giuliana Bracciali, Volunteer Coordinator: giuliana.bracciali@esfrs.org


SpeakUp Countywide Forum

Rebecca Luton, Project Support Officer: rebecca.luton@3va.org.uk


Volunteer Centre East Sussex

Lee Shepherd, Volunteering Development Coordinator: lee.shepherd@vces.org.uk

Brenda Bruzon, Volunteering Adviser: brenda.bruzon@vces.org.uk



Tracy Langton Jones, Head of Resources: Tracy.LangtonJones@3va.org.uk


Finance, Human Resources, Room Hire and Office Services

Sheila Lindsey, Facilities & Premises Officer: sheila.lindsey@3va.org.uk

William Matar, Finance Officer: finance@3va.org.uk

Phil Turner, Caretaker