Our Staff


Adam Chugg, Chief Executive Officer: adam.chugg@3va.org.uk

Stephen Hughes, Deputy Chief Executive Officer and Head of Projects: stephen.hughes@3va.org.uk

Tracy Langton Jones, Head of Resources: Tracy.LangtonJones@3va.org.uk


Development and Engagement


Group Support

Sue Shoesmith, Community Development Manager: sue.shoesmith@3va.org.uk

Jenny Watson, Development and Representation Manager:  jenny.watson@3va.org.uk

Maureen Anstey, Community Development Officer (Eastbourne): maureen.anstey@3va.org.uk

Helen Meade, Community Development Officer: helen.meade@3va.org.uk

Karl Parks, Community Development Officer (Wealden): karl.parks@3va.org.uk

Lee Shepherd, Community Development Officer (Lewes District): lee.shepherd@3va.org.uk


Community Engagement

Amanda Steer, Representation Officer: amanda.steer@3va.org.uk


Publications, Social Media and Website

Scott Roedersheimer, Marketing and Information Officer: scott.r@3va.org.uk


Training and Membership

Martina Taylor, Community Development Support Officer: martina.taylor@3va.org.uk




SpeakUp Countywide Forum

Anke Thurm, Project Support Officer: anke.speakup@3va.org.uk


Volunteer Centre East Sussex

Lee Shepherd, Volunteering Development Coordinator: lee.shepherd@vces.org.uk

Brenda Bruzon, Volunteering Adviser: brenda.bruzon@vces.org.uk


East Sussex Fire & Rescue Service Community Volunteer Scheme

Claire Harris, Volunteer Project Coordinator: claire.harris@esfrs.org

Andrea Evans, Administrator: andrea.evans@esfrs.org


Health and Wellbeing Visits Project

Ceilidh Jackson-Baker, Volunteers Coordinator: ceilidh.jackson-baker@esfrs.org

Giuliana Bracciali, Administrator: giuliana.bracciali@esfrs.org



Jo Leinster, Community Development Officer: jo.leinster@3va.org.uk

Jo Wunsch, Community Development Officer: jo.wunsch@3va.org.uk


Devonshire West Big Local

Lorna Neville, Community Development Officer: lorna.neville@3va.org.uk

Monika Skotnicka, Administrator: monika.skotnicka@3va.org.uk




Finance, Room Hire and Office Services

Sheila Lindsey, Facilities & Premises Officer: sheila.lindsey@3va.org.uk

Phil Turner, Caretaker


Human Resources
Donna Mitchell, Governance and Personnel Support Officer: donna.mitchell@3va.org.uk